Unsent

Hello – how you doing?
Are you still the same..

I know you better than anyone does..
and I think I never told you..
but I think you already know…
does it really matter now as..
is the twilight already over..
Wasn’t it better than rainbow?
Hello – how you doing?

Are you still the same..
Whenever I hear that Billy Joel’s song..
You are the only woman to me..
Maybe I must be dumb to not let u know..
Maybe You were smart enough to understand it..
I’m supposed to get over you..
I thought I did..
Hello – how you doing?

Are you still the same..
I hope it would have been the same..
Now, those moments come back…
wish I could have been blind enough..
wish I could fell in  your love.. and get hurt..
wish I could gather courage and clear your mind..
wish I dont search your face..
in every girl I meet..
Hello- How you doing?
You know we will definitely meet..
You will still remain the same..to me..
Leave a Reply

